This year Forest&Photonics will be organised as a hybrid event.

We wish to see you in Joensuu or via the live stream. Note this event will be arranged in English.

Participation at the event is free but registration is mandatory. If you registrate before November 8th, you will receive meals for free (2 x lunch, 1 x dinner). Registration until November 15th 2021.

Forest&Photonics starts at 12:00 EET (Helsinki), 11:00 CET (Berlin, Barcelona, Bilbao), 04:00 am Vancouver, 05:00 am Detroit, Toronto, 7:00 am Montevideo, 19:00 pm Tokio.

Detailed program will be released by the end of October 2021.

Link for the webinar will be sent for all registered about a week before the event.

Please note that the organisers reserve the right to change the F&P event to a fully virtual event based on the COVID-19 regulations and restrictions.